DISCOVER HOW WE CAN HELP YOU

Connect with Palomar® Technologies

If you are looking to verify employment for an individual, please email HR at verifications@bonders.com.

6305 El Camino Real

Palomar Technologies, Inc.
6305 El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA 92009, USA 

info@bonders.com
sales@bonders.com

Main: (+1) 760-931-3600
Fax: (+1) 760-931-5191

Palomar Parts & Service: +1 (760) 931-3600


SST Vacuum Reflow Systems
9801 Everest Street
Downey, CA 90242-3113, USA

info@sstinternational.com 

Tel: (+1) 562-803-3361
Fax: (+1) 562-803-4043

SST Parts & Service: +1 (562) 803-1677 

Bradley Benton
Regional Sales Manager, Western North America
Tel: (+1) 760-720-3795 
Mobile: (+1) 760-522-1379 
Email: bbenton@bonders.com

Dale Perry
Regional Sales Manager, Eastern North America
Tel: (+1) 802-734-1526
Email: dperry@bonders.com

Steve Buerki
Regional Sales Manager, Special Territories (Northern California, Midwest, Canada, Mexico, Central & South Americas, Caribbean)
Mobile: (+1) 760-453-8480
Email: sbuerki@bonders.com

Palomar Technologies GmbH

Am Weichselgarten 30 b
91058, Erlangen, Germany
Phone: (+49) 9131 48009-30
Fax: (+49) 9131 48009-55

EMEA Sales

Mr. Josef Schmidl
Managing Director 
Email: jschmidl@bonders.com

Mr. Martyn Davies
Regional Sales Manager, United Kingdom
Email: mdavies@bonders.com

Thorsten Scheidler
SST Director, Europe Sales
Mobile: +49 151 18156815
Email: tscheidler@sstinternational.com

Palomar Technologies (SE Asia) Pte Ltd 
8 Boon Lay Way #08-09 
Tradehub 21
Singapore 609964  
SG Office: (+65) 6 686 3096 
Fax: (+65) 6 686 3093

South Asia Sales
Mr. Richard Hueners
Vice President, Global Sales
Managing Director, Palomar Technologies (SE Asia) Pte Ltd.   

China Sales
Mr. Billy Wang
China Sales Manager
Tel: +86 136 0165 9864
Email: bwang@bonders.com

Japan, Korea & Taiwan Sales
Ms. Mandy Chen   
Regional Sales Manager 
Tel: +886 938689808
Email: mchen@bonders.com

India System Sales

Mrs. Chetna Mohan
El Camino Technologies Pvt, Ltd. 
8 I Main I Block BEL Layout 
Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore 560097, India 
Tel: (+91) 80 23640503 
Fax: (+91) 80 23641170
Email: chetnamohan@elcamino.in

Japan System Sales

Taizo Nakamura
Techno Alpha co.,ltd. 
Meiji Yasuda Seimei Gotand Bldg. 2F
2-27-4, Nishi Gotanda, Shinagawa-ku, 
Tokyo, Japan 141-0031
Tel: +81-3-3492-7472 
Email: nakamura@technoalpha.co.jp

Korea System Sales

Mr. Ju Cheong Lee
Intercem Korea Ltd
5F, 9-9, Sanbon-ro 101 beon-gil, Gunpo-si, Gyeonggi-do, 435-832 Korea
Tel: +82-(0)31-458-1300
Fax: +82-(0)31-458-5322
Email:  jclee@intercem.co.kr

Philippines System Sales

Mr. Ed Verzosa 
Nudev Distributors Inc.
Philippines
Mobile: (+63) 9178471610

Thailand System Sales

Mr. Ronarit Pattanapongsatit 
TKT Technology Co., Ltd. 
999/213 Soi Moobansetthakit 31, Bangkae-Nuea
Bangkae, Bangkok 10160, Thailand 
Tel: (+66-2)4459088 
Fax: (+66-2)8081088 
Mobile: (+66-89)9263704
Email: Ronarit@tkttechnology.com